Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Multi-Academy Trust created in November 2013 and led by Howard of Effingham School, an outstanding school which is also a designated Academy Sponsor. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust



Executive Head & 

Director of Primary Education (THPT)


Mr. Jonathan Roddick


Head of School

Mr. Lee Herdman

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Emma Dempster

Deputy Designated Safeguarding 

Maths Leader 

Lead Teacher Jubilee Centre


Miss Sara Colenso



Attendance and Behaviour Lead 

Mrs. Dominique Reilly


School Improvement Lead (THPT) 

Mrs. Claire Mosley 




(Special Educational Needs and Disability Coordinator) 

Katharine Brook

Teaching Staff:

Miss Emma Dempster (Assistant Head)


Mrs. Macniece


Year 6

 Assistant Head / Maths Leader




Miss Dickinson



Year 5


Miss Bromley

Year 4



Mrs. Emma Harper

Year 3 

Science Leader 


Miss Mumford

Year 2

English Leader 


Miss Harris

Year 1 


Mrs. Owens (Mon-Wed)


Mrs. Marshall (Thurs/Fri)

Early Years Leader








Miss Colenso


Mrs. Reilly


Jubilee Centre


Mrs. Price

Years 3-6 French Teacher 

Teaching Support:

Mrs. Teresa Marshall (HLTA: Tues/Wed) 



Mrs. Alison Shaw (HLTA) 



Mrs. Nicci Wright (Reception TA)

(including lunch time supervision) 


Mrs. Nicola Parry (Mon-Wed) 

Mrs. Elizabeth Irving (Thurs and Fri) 


(including lunch time supervision) 


Mrs. Shilpi Jain 

(including lunch time supervision) 


Mrs. Lorraine Giangregorio

(including lunch time supervision) 


Mrs. Helena Dean (LEAD LSA for SEN/D)

(including lunch time supervision)

Mental Health and Well-Being Champion 

Mrs. Kajal Khan

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

(including lunch time supervision) 


Mrs. Mary Shakir (Jubilee Centre) 


Mrs. Michelle Cains (Jubilee Centre)

Mrs. Jackie Ridge (Jubilee Centre)



(including lunch time supervision)

Support Staff:

Mrs. Jessica Paryag

School Secretary  


Ms. Claudia Wing

PA to the Head of School  



School Caretaker 

Lunch Time Supervision:

Mrs. Laila Hayes